Menu Close
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Kart Owner Practice

Sunday June 19 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday June 5, 2022 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday June 12, 2022 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday June 18, 2022 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday June 19, 2022 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday June 23, 2022 at 11:00 am

One event on Friday June 24, 2022 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday June 25, 2022 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday June 26, 2022 at 12:00 pm

One event on Wednesday June 29, 2022 at 11:00 am

One event on Thursday June 30, 2022 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday July 2, 2022 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday July 3, 2022 at 12:00 pm

Come to Carolina Kart Park and drive your own kart on our 0.7-mile paved kart track! Enjoy a day of open practice with fellow karting enthusiasts. We strive to provide a relaxed environment where you can take your time to tune your kart as well as your driving skills.

We will run our full course for practice (counter-clockwise).

If rental karting is also open, we will alternate sessions between kart owners and rental karts.

Event requirements

  • Drivers must bring their own kart. Closed-toed shoes will be required and long pants are recommended. Full-faced helmet (DOT approved or greater) is required, rentals available for $25/day.
  • Drivers must be 4+ years old. If under 18 years old, driver must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian who will be required to sign a minor safety waiver. Parent/legal guardian will be required to supervise minor at all times.

*NOTE: Kart must be a go-kart designed for on-road use/racing. Off-road karts are not permitted.

Register Here (Optional – payment also allowed at the track)

Details

Date:
Sunday June 19
Time:
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.motorsportreg.com/orgs/cmp/karting

Track

Kart Track

Other

Check-In/Registration Info
REGISTER HERE (Optional - payment also accepted at the track). Gates to the kart track will be open 30 minutes before kart practice opens. Sign in with the gate attendant, then check in at the CKP trailer(located by pit lane) before heading on track.